How to get to Sochi

Sochi is one of Russia’s largest resort cities and has a highly developed transport infrastructure. The city is home to an international airport, two railway stations, a commercial and passenger seaport, and numerous highways. Please plan your itinerary in advance.

By air

Sochi International Airport, also known as Adler Airport, is the largest airport in Krasnodar Territory and is located near the Black Sea coast. It serves all corners of Russia as well as the CIS and other countries. It takes 15–20 minutes on average to get from the Sochi International Airport to the Olympic Park Main Media Centre.

The VIP terminal at Sochi International Airport is located in a stand-alone building to the left of the main terminal building. Passengers can go through all pre-flight formalities in the VIP terminal, including check-in and pre-flight inspection.

More detailed information about services and prices can be found here.

A comfortable lounge for business class passengers is located in the Sochi International Airport terminal building, on the second floor of Sector B.

More detailed information about services offered by the CIP lounge and prices can be found here.

Information hotline

Tel.: +7 (800) 301 1991 
Fax: +7 (862) 240 0032 
Email: airportsochiK@aer.basel.aero    
Address: А-355, Sochi 

VIP aircraft and passenger service at Sochi International Airport

Order online via the official website 
Tel.: +7 (862) 240 0075, +7 (862) 249 7642 
Fax: +7 (862) 240 4768 
Email: special_services@aer.basel.aero 

First aid (24 hours)

Tel.: +7 (862) 249 7503 

For passengers with limited mobility 

Order online 
Tel.: +7 (862) 249 7785, +7 (862) 249 7773

By rail

Adler Railway Station is the terminus for routes leading to the Black Sea. It is one of Russia’s five largest railway terminals and can handle 2,000 passengers at a time. It takes 15–20 minutes on average to get from the Adler Railway Station to the Olympic Park Main Media Centre.

Tel.: +7 (800) 775 0000

Website: www.adler.dzvr.ru

Address: 113, Ulitsa Lenina, Sochi

Sochi Railway Station is a national architectural monument with a well-earned reputation as one of the city’s most important landmarks. It takes 50 minutes on average to get from the Sochi Railway Station to the Olympic Park Main Media Centre.

Tel.: +7 (800) 775 0000

Website: www.sochi.dzvr.ru

Address: 56, Ulitsa Gor’kogo, Sochi

By car

Sochi is located 1,620 kilometres from Moscow and 2,340 kilometres from St. Petersburg. Factoring in traffic, the travel time from Moscow is 20–24 hours. The route follows the M4 Don Highway and the A147 Dzhugba–Tuapse–Sochi Highway.

The 1,544-kilometre M4 Don Highway connects Moscow with the largest resort cities in Krasnodar Territory. It passes through Yelets, Lipetsk, Voronezh, and Novocherkassk. Given that the Russian Investment Forum is taking place during the tourist season, traffic congestion is a possibility. Please plan your itinerary in advance.

The A147 Highway branches off from the M4 Don Highway four kilometres from Dzhugba and passes through Dzhugba, Tuapse, and Sochi, terminating at the border with the Republic of Abkhazia where it joins the M1 Highway, which passes through Sukhumi and runs to the border with Georgia. The road is part of the European E97 route. Please note that this road climbs up into the mountains and has sections that are difficult to pass through.

Как добраться до Сочи

Сочи — один из крупнейших в России городов-курортов с развитой транспортной инфраструктурой. В городе находится международный аэропорт, два железнодорожных вокзала, торговый и пассажирский порт, а также многочисленные автомагистрали. Просим вас заранее планировать свой маршрут.

Авиасообщение

Международный аэропорт Сочи, также известный как аэропорт Адлер, — крупнейший аэропорт Краснодарского края, расположенный на черноморском побережье. Он принимает воздушные суда со всех уголков России, а также из стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Путь от международного аэропорта Сочи до Главного медиацентра занимает примерно 15—20 минут.

VIP-терминал аэропорта Сочи расположен в отдельном здании, которое находится слева от основного здания аэровокзала. Пассажиры могут пройти в VIP-терминале все предполетные формальности, включая регистрацию на рейс и предполетный досмотр.

Более подробно с услугами VIP-терминала и стоимостью обслуживания можно ознакомиться здесь.

Комфортабельный зал для пассажиров бизнес-класса расположен в аэровокзальном комплексе аэропорта Сочи, на втором этаже сектора В.

Более подробно с услугами бизнес-зала и стоимостью обслуживания можно ознакомиться здесь.

Справочная служба аэропорта

Тел.: +7 (800) 301 1991 
Факс: +7 (862) 240 0032 
Email: airportsochiK@aer.basel.aero    
Адрес: г. Сочи, А-355, Аэропорт 

Прием заявок на VIP-обслуживание

Онлайн-заявка 
Тел.: +7 (862) 240 0075, +7 (862) 249 7642 
Факс: +7 (862) 240 4768 
Email: special_services@aer.basel.aero 

Круглосуточный медицинский пункт

Тел.: +7 (862) 249 7503 

Прием заявок на обслуживание пассажиров с ограниченными возможностями передвижения 

Онлайн-заявка
Тел.: +7 (862) 249 7785, +7 (862) 249 7773


Железная дорога

Железнодорожный вокзал Адлер является конечной станцией причерноморских путей. Он входит в пятерку крупнейших железнодорожных терминалов России: вместимость вокзала — две тысячи пассажиров единовременно. Путь от вокзала Адлер до Главного медиацентра занимает примерно 15—20 минут.

Тел.: +7 (800) 775 0000
Сайт: www.adler.dzvr.ru
Адрес: г. Сочи, ул. Ленина, д. 113

Железнодорожный вокзал Сочи — памятник архитектуры федерального значения, считается первой достопримечательностью г. Сочи. Путь от вокзала Сочи до Главного медиацентра занимает в среднем 50 минут.

Тел.: +7 (800) 775 0000
Сайт: www.sochi.dzvr.ru
Адрес: г. Сочи, ул. Горького, д. 56


Автомобильный маршрут

Расстояние от Москвы до Сочи составляет 1620 км, от Санкт-Петербурга — 2340 км. С учетом трафика время в пути от Москвы составляет от 20 до 24 часов. Путь следует по трассам М4 «Дон» и А147 «Джубга — Туапсе — Сочи».

Трасса М4 «Дон» протяженностью 1544 км связывает Москву с крупнейшими курортными городами Краснодарского края. Трасса проходит через Елец, Липецк, Воронеж и Новочеркасск. В связи с тем, что Российский инвестиционный форум проводится в период туристического сезона, трасса может быть загружена. Пожалуйста, планируйте ваш маршрут заранее.

Автомобильная дорога А147 начинается с ответвления от автодороги М4 «Дон» в 4 км от Джубги, проходит через Джубгу, Туапсе, Сочи и заканчивается на границе с Республикой Абхазия, на территории которой продолжается автодорогой М1, идущей через Сухум до границы с Грузией. Дорога входит в состав европейского маршрута E97. Обращаем ваше внимание, что данная дорога сопровождается подъемом в горы и сложно проходимыми участками.