GOVERNORS' CLUB

The Governors’ Club at the Russian Investment Forum 2018 offers an area for relaxation and informal communication between the heads of Russia’s regions. Its visitors include governors and plenipotentiary representatives of the President of the Russian Federation as well as members of delegations from various regions of the country.

Visits to the Governors’ Club are only permitted if the head of the region or the plenipotentiary representative of the President of the Russian Federation is personally present (hereinafter the ‘delegation head’).

The Governors’ Club is located at the Russian Investment Forum 2018 venue in area 5.6 on the first floor.

The Governors’ Club is open on 14–16 February 2018. It is open to visitors on 14 February from 10:00 to 20:00 and on 15–16 February from 8:00 to 20:00.


RULES OF ADMISSION

A delegation head may be admitted to the Governors’ Club with the Russian Investment Forum 2018 accreditation and a special pass. Special passes are only issued to delegation heads at the Club information desk starting from 14 February. Delegation members accompanying a delegation head and/or partners involved in negotiations may only enter the Governors’ Club together with the delegation head with their numbers restricted to 3 people per 1 delegation head.

Media representatives shall not be admitted to the territory of the Governors’ Club.


ZONING OF GOVERNORS’ CLUB

Entrance zone

There is an information desk for visitors with an administrator at the entrance to the Governors’ Club. The administrator provides information support for the Club and resolves any issues that may arise.

Informal socializing zone

This zone can accommodate up to 40 people and includes a buffet and sofa areas for 2–4 people. Visitors can relax, have a snack, and chat in an informal atmosphere. Sofa areas are allocated as visitors to the Club arrive. To guarantee the availability of free space, please send an application for advance booking.


RULES FOR THE USE OF THE CLUB

The format of the Governors’ Club at the Russian Investment Forum 2018 does not allow for holding business events, official negotiations, or signings. The Forum has various venues for business events of all types (rooms, a signing area, a networking area, etc.).

Furniture, appliances and/or decor in the zones of the Governors’ Club may not be rearranged.

No attempts may be made to independently connect/adjust/disconnect equipment in the zones of the Governors’ Club.


GOVERNORS’ CLUB SERVICES

A buffet with drinks and snacks is available for visitors at all times when the Governors’ Club is open. The Club’s services are only available to delegation heads as well as delegation members when the former are present.


APPLICATIONS FOR THE GOVERNORS’ CLUB

Places may be reserved for delegation heads by sending an application to the email address of the Governors’ Club governor@roscongress.org by 10 February 2018 inclusive.

An application to book a sofa area is considered within three business days.

All the necessary details between the customer and the administrator of the Governors’ Club are coordinated before final confirmation of the reservation is received.

For any questions related to the work of the Governors’ Club, please contact the administrator by phone at +7 (928) 234 1063 or send emails to the address governor@roscongress.org.

Please note that applications to visit the the Russian Investment Forum 2018 Governors’ Club are only accepted with a guarantee that a delegation head will take part in the events.

Гостиная губернаторов

Гостиная губернаторов в рамках Российского инвестиционного форума 2018 года — зона отдыха и неформального общения глав регионов Российской Федерации. Ее посетителями являются губернаторы и полномочные представители Президента Российской Федерации, а также лица, входящие в делегации из различных регионов страны.

Посещение Гостиной губернаторов возможно только при условии личного присутствия главы субъекта или полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации (далее — «глава делегации»).

Гостиная губернаторов расположена на площадке Российского инвестиционного форума в зоне 5.6 на 2-м этаже.

Гостиная губернаторов работает с 14 по 16 февраля 2018 года и открыта для посещения 14 февраля с 10:00 до 20:00, 15 и 16 февраля с 08:00 до 20:00.


ПРАВИЛА ДОПУСКА

Допуск главы делегации в Гостиную губернаторов осуществляется по аккредитации Российского инвестиционного форума 2018 и флоутеру. Флоутеры выдаются с 14 февраля на информационной стойке Гостиной только главе делегации. Доступ сопровождающих главу делегации членов делегации и/или партнеров, участвующих в переговорах, возможен только вместе с главой делегации и ограничивается количеством 1 глава делегации + 3 человека.

Допуск представителей СМИ на территорию Гостиной губернаторов запрещен.


ЗОНИРОВАНИЕ ГОСТИНОЙ ГУБЕРНАТОРОВ

Зона входа

На входе в Гостиную губернаторов расположена информационная стойка для посетителей, где находится администратор. Он осуществляет информационную поддержку работы Гостиной и урегулирование всех возникающих вопросов.

Зона неформального общения

Зона общей вместимостью до 40 человек включает в себя буфет и диванные группы на 2—4 человек. Посетители могут отдохнуть, перекусить, пообщаться в неформальной обстановке. Распределение диванных групп производится по мере прихода посетителей Гостиной. Для гарантии наличия свободного места необходимо направить заявку на предварительное бронирование.


ПРАВИЛА ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ГОСТИНОЙ

Формат Гостиной губернаторов на Российском инвестиционном форуме не предусматривает проведение деловых мероприятий, официальных переговоров и подписаний. Для деловых мероприятий всех типов на Форуме работают различные площадки (залы и точка для подписаний, Биржа деловых контактов и пр.).

Перестановка мебели, техники и/или декора в зонах Гостиной губернаторов не допускается.

Любые попытки самостоятельного подключения/наладки/отключения оборудования в зоне Гостиной губернаторов недопустимы.


УСЛУГИ ГОСТИНОЙ ГУБЕРНАТОРОВ

На протяжении всего времени работы Гостиной для посетителей работает буфет с напитками и легкими закусками. Услуги Гостиной предоставляются только главам делегаций, а также членам делегаций в их присутствии


ЗАЯВКИ НА РАБОТУ ГОСТИНОЙ ГУБЕРНАТОРОВ

Бронирование мест для глав делегаций осуществляется посредством направления заявки в свободной форме на единый электронный адрес Гостиной губернаторов governor@roscongress.org до 10 февраля 2018 года включительно.

Время рассмотрения заявки на бронирование диванных групп составляет до трех рабочих дней.

Согласование всех необходимых деталей между заказчиком и администратором Гостиной губернаторов производится до получения финального подтверждения бронирования.

По всем вопросам работы Гостиной губернаторов вы можете обращаться к администратору по телефону +7 (928) 234 1063 или направлять электронные письма на адрес governor@roscongress.org.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что заявки на посещение Гостиной губернаторов принимаются только при гарантии участия в мероприятиях главы делегации.